Here are some search tips to help pull up research. Select a database(s) that cover(s) the field related to your program.
Opt for the Advanced Search option.
To find evaluation tools, place in the first box:
survey OR questionnaire OR assessment
AND in the second box place:
"program evaluation" or "program effectiveness"
AND in third box you can list the type of program for which you wish to find resources, e.g. school, hospital, or the audience that you wish your program to reach, e.g. children, parent, family, elderly
Grants, internships, and graduate and post-graduate fellowships in all subject areas. Search by keyword; set alerts for relevant opportunities.
Requires Login.
Seach for 990 and the name of the nonprofit to find financial information.
About Form 990: https://www.irs.gov/forms-pubs/about-form-990
Leonard Lief Library subscribes to the Mental Measurements Yearbook and Tests in Print in both print and electronic format. The print versions are housed at the Education Reference Desk on the 3rd floor of the library.
Produced by Behavioral Measurement Database Services, this comprehensive bibliographic database is abstracted from hundreds of leading journals covering health sciences and psychosocial sciences. It also provides information about behavioral measurement instruments, including those from Industrial Organizational Behavior and Education.
Records contained in HaPI provide information on questionnaires, interview schedules, vignettes/scenarios, coding schemes, rating and other scales, checklists, indexes, tests, projective techniques and more.
GENERAL
Innovations in Design and Utilization of Measurement Systems to Promote Children's Cognitive, Affective, and Behavioral Health by HEALTH
Evaluation Fundamentals by EDUCATION
Using Evidence of Student Learning to Improve Higher Education by SOCIAL SERVICES
Produced by the Buros Center for Testing at the University of Nebraska, the Mental Measurements Yearbook (MMY) provides users with a comprehensive guide to over 3,000 contemporary testing instruments. This resource also integrates the complete Tests in Print database. produced by the Buros Center for Testing at the University of Nebraska.
Measures for Clinical Practice and Research by 
Positive Psychological Assessment by ARTS
