Provides fulltext for over 7,000 scholarly publications covering academic areas of study including social sciences, humanities, education, computer sciences, engineering, language and linguistics, arts and literature, medical sciences, and ethnic studies.
A fully integrated resource bringing together company profiles, brand information, rankings, investment reports, company histories, chronologies and periodicals. Search this database to find detailed company and industry news and information.
This resource from the University of Virginia Library provides access to data contained in the 1944 through 2000 County and City Data Books, published by the U.S. Census Bureau. This service provides the opportunity to create custom printouts and/or customized data subsets.
The subjects covered include accounting, consumer economics, monetary policy, labor, marketing, demographics, modeling, economic theory and planning. You can limit by geographic region.
A reference tool to the world's population literature. It presents an annotated bibliography of recently published books, journal articles, working papers, and other materials on population topics.
Collection of full-text newswires that incorporates news information from all over the world. Information provided by these sources covers business, political, economic, and other diverse, international news events.
Categorized into 21 market sectors, Statista provides access to quantitative data on media, business, finance, politics, and a wide variety of other areas of interest or markets.
The ProQuest Statistical Abstract of the United States is the authoritative and comprehensive summary of statistics on the social, political, and economic conditions of the United States. The data is the most current from the Census Bureau and is updated online.
The Statistical Abstract of the United States, published since 1878, is the authoritative and comprehensive summary of statistics on the social, political, and economic organization of the United States.
