Leonard Lief Library subscribes to the Mental Measurements Yearbook and Tests in Print in both print and electronic format. The print versions are housed at the Education Reference Desk on the 3rd floor of the library.
Produced by Behavioral Measurement Database Services, this comprehensive bibliographic database is abstracted from hundreds of leading journals covering health sciences and psychosocial sciences. It also provides information about behavioral measurement instruments, including those from Industrial Organizational Behavior and Education.
Records contained in HaPI provide information on questionnaires, interview schedules, vignettes/scenarios, coding schemes, rating and other scales, checklists, indexes, tests, projective techniques and more.
Assessment of Exceptional Students by 
Assessment Procedures for Counselors and Helping Professionals by 
Handbook of Cross-Cultural and Multicultural Personality Assessment by 
Handbook of Multicultural Measures by 
Handbook of Multicultural Mental Health by 
Handbook of Psychoeducational Assessment by 
Handbook of Psychological Assessment by 
Handbook of Psychology by 
Handbook of Understanding and Measuring Intelligence by 
Measures for Clinical Practice and Research by 
Principles and Applications of Assessment in Counseling by 
Psychological Testing by 
Psychological Testing by 
Psychological Testing by 
Psychological Testing and Assessment by 
Tests and Measurement for People Who (Think They) Hate Tests and Measurement by 
Tests in Print VIII by Penn State University Libraries Tests and Measurements Guide: https://guides.libraries.psu.edu/HBGpsyc571/intro