Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Trial
Largest Children's Literature database of full-text professional reviews, national & international awards, curriculum tools and related materials
Trial until July 31, 2021
  • Requires Lehman login when off-campus
  • Paid by Lehman Technology Fee
  • Paid by Lehman
New
  • Requires Lehman login when off-campus
Trial
  • Requires Lehman login when off-campus
Trial
Since 1999, The HistoryMakers has been recording African American oral histories to refashion a more inclusive record of American history and to educate and enlighten millions worldwide.
  • Requires Lehman login when off-campus
  • Paid by Lehman Technology Fee
  • Paid by Lehman
New
  • Some or all full-text available
  • open access
New
These databases are available through the New York Public Library online using a NYPL library card.

How to Apply for a NYPL Card:

Go to nypl.org/library-card

Here you can sign up for a card. Once you receive a card, use your barcode and pin to access these resources.

You can also visit NYPL locations to access all their resources.
  • open access
New
  • Requires Lehman login when off-campus
  • Some or all full-text available
  • Paid by Lehman Technology Fee
  • Paid by Lehman
New Popular
Search the world’s leading scholarly journals, books, and proceedings in the sciences, social sciences, and arts and humanities and navigate the full citation network.
All cited references for all publications are fully indexed and searchable.
Search across all authors and all author affiliations.
Track citation activity with Citation Alerts.
See citation activity and trends graphically with Citation Report.
Use Analyze Results to identify trends and publication patterns

Watch recording of a training on Web of Science

New
  • Requires Lehman login when off-campus
  • Some or all full-text available
  • Paid by Lehman Technology Fee
  • Paid by Lehman
  • open access
New
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...