This is the "Find Articles on NYC Communities" page of the "New York City Community Profiles" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

New York City Community Profiles   Tags: boroughs, bronx, cencus, community profile, new york city, statistics  

Statistics, Media Sources, Databases on New York City, Boroughs, Communities.
Last Updated: Jan 12, 2012 URL: http://libguides.lehman.edu/new_york_city Print Guide RSS UpdatesShareThis

Find Articles on NYC Communities Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

News Media Websites and Databases

  • Bronx News Network  Icon
    Website
  • BronxNet  Icon
    Local media outlet for the Bronx
  • Bronx Times  Icon
  • InnerCityPress.org  Icon
    News and Reports about the South Bronx
  • New York Times on Lexis-Nexis  Icon  Icon  Icon
    Search full text articles from the New York Times from 1980 to present. NOTE: When accessing Lexis-Nexis from off-campus, you will need to enter your 14-digit Library ID number from your Lehman ID Card.
  • Ethnic News Watch  Icon  Icon
    Ethnic NewsWatch is a full-text collection of the newspapers, magazines and journals of the ethnic, minority and native press. Coverage: 1990-present.
  • Reader's Guide Fulltext  Icon  Icon  Icon
    Covers popular, general interest magazines published in the United States and Canada. Coverage: 1983-present.
  • New York State Newspapers  Icon  Icon  Icon
    Full text access to New York Observer, New York Post, New York Times, and other newpapers published in NYS.
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip