Browse By Subject
- African American Studies
- Anthropology
- Art
- Asian Studies
- Astronomy
- Biology
- Business and Economics
- Chemistry
- Citation
- Computer Science
- Dance
- E-books
- Education
- English
- Environment, Geological, and Geographic Sciences
- General / Multidisciplinary
- Government Information
- Health Sciences
- History
- Journalism, Communication and Theater
- Language and Literature
- Latin America/Caribbean/Puerto Rican Studies
- Law
- Mathematics
- Music
- New York City Community Profiles
- News & Current Events
- Nursing
- Nutrition
- Philosophy and Religion
- Physics
- Political Science
- Psychology
- Public Health
- Sciences
- Social Work
- Sociology
- Speech, Language, and Hearing Sciences
- Thesis and Dissertation
- Videos, Media
- Women's Studies
- Writing & Research
- ~ Course
- ~ Special Projects
- ~ Toolbox
Government Information
Community Assessment
- Last Updated Oct 26, 2012
Research guide created to help you locate resources for assessing a community in NYC.
- Last Updated Oct 26, 2012
Research guide created to help you locate resources for assessing a community in NYC.
Congressional Record
- Last Updated Oct 23, 2012
Research guide created to help you locate resources for the Congressional Record
- Last Updated Oct 23, 2012
Research guide created to help you locate resources for the Congressional Record
Croton Water Filtration Plant
- Last Updated Jun 30, 2011
A guide with information on the Croton Water Filtration Plant with emphasis on Environmental Impact Statements for this project.
- Last Updated Jun 30, 2011
A guide with information on the Croton Water Filtration Plant with emphasis on Environmental Impact Statements for this project.
Federal Depository Library Collection (FDLP)-Lehman College
- Last Updated Dec 14, 2012
The Leonard Lief Library at Lehman College has been a U.S. Federal Depository since 1968. This guide provides links to government publications from the Government Printing office.
- Last Updated Dec 14, 2012
The Leonard Lief Library at Lehman College has been a U.S. Federal Depository since 1968. This guide provides links to government publications from the Government Printing office.
Where to Find Government Information
- Last Updated Apr 22, 2013
This guide will help begin your search for print and electronic government information.
- Last Updated Apr 22, 2013
This guide will help begin your search for print and electronic government information.
Immigration and Citizenship
- Last Updated Oct 12, 2012
Government Information Focus guide on Immigration.
- Last Updated Oct 12, 2012
Government Information Focus guide on Immigration.
U.S. Government Depository Libraries
- Last Updated Jul 8, 2011
Research guide created to help you locate Depository Libraries.
- Last Updated Jul 8, 2011
Research guide created to help you locate Depository Libraries.
Veterans & Military Affairs
- Last Updated Mar 27, 2013
This research guide provides information on Veterans and Military Affairs.
- Last Updated Mar 27, 2013
This research guide provides information on Veterans and Military Affairs.
New York City Community Profiles
- Last Updated Apr 4, 2013
Statistics, Media Sources, Databases on New York City, Boroughs, Communities.
- Last Updated Apr 4, 2013
Statistics, Media Sources, Databases on New York City, Boroughs, Communities.
Citing Government Documents
- Last Updated Feb 2, 2012
This research guide provides resources to cite government documents.
- Last Updated Feb 2, 2012
This research guide provides resources to cite government documents.
GEH 101/Machado
- Last Updated Mar 7, 2012
country, maps, citation, evaluating websites, geh101, geh 101, machado
- Last Updated Mar 7, 2012
country, maps, citation, evaluating websites, geh101, geh 101, machado
Law
- Last Updated Apr 4, 2013
Use this guide for a broad overview of the Law resources available at the Leonard Lief Library or for free on the Internet.
- Last Updated Apr 4, 2013
Use this guide for a broad overview of the Law resources available at the Leonard Lief Library or for free on the Internet.
Government Documents-Collection Development Librarian |
Contact Info rebecca.arzola@lehman.cuny.edu Office: 718-960-8831 Leonard Lief Library-Room 121A Links: Profile & Guides |
