The America’s Economy app provides real-time updates for 19 key economic indicators released from the U.S. Census Bureau, Bureau of Labor Statistics, and Bureau of Economic Analysis. Key economic measures on employment, manufacturing, international trade, retail sales, and residential construction and sales.
Enjoy full access to nearly 34,000 economic data series from 37 regional, national and international sources. The graphs and supporting data are housed on the St. Louis Fed’s signature database—FRED (Federal Reserve Economic Database).
The Labor Stats Application presents the most up-to-date numbers and news releases for the following statistics published by Department of Labor’s Employment and Training Administration (ETA) and Bureau of Labor Statistics (BLS).
The World Development Indicators (WDI) DataFinder is an app for accessing data on global development indicators from The World Bank Group on topics such as: World View, People, Environment, Economy, States and Markets, and Global Links.
The AFRICA DataFinder lets you access fifty years of World Bank data on about 1,700 economic indicators covering 54 African countries, chart and visualize the data, and share those data and charts for use in your presentations and projects.
The World Bank EdStats DataFinder gives users mobile access to the World Bank’s education statistics database, which includes over 2,000 indicators on topics such as enrollments, completion, learning outcomes, education expenditures, teachers, and pre-primary to tertiary education.
The World Bank Gender DataFinder contains the most current gender-relevant data for over 200 indicators and more than 200 countries and regional/income groups. Users can access gender-relevant data by country, topic, or indicator, and view the resulting data in tables, charts or maps.
The World Bank HealthStats DataFinder contains the most current Health, Nutrition and Population (HNP) data for over 250 indicators and more than 200 countries and regional/income groups.
Includes topics such as health financing, HIV/AIDS, immunization, infectious diseases, medical resources and usage, nutrition, population dynamics, reproductive health, cause of death, non-communicable diseases, water and sanitation, with background information in poverty, labor force, economy and education.