Skip to main content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Trial
This resource is the upgrade from Academic Search Complete. Trial until November 20th. USERID:trialscuny PASSWORD:ebsco
Trial
Find current and diverse global perspectives on topics. Trial is available ONLY ON-CAMPUS until November 11th.
Trial
AccessBiomedical Science has content from pharmacology, to biomedical engineering, toxicology, neuroscience, bioinformatics, and more for easy reference, research, and review. Trial until November 30th.
Trial
AccessEngineering also comprises dynamic online features, such as instructional, faculty made videos, calculators, interactive tables and charts, as well as personalization tools allowing users to organize crucial project information as they work. Trial until November 30th.
New
New
Trial
Trial until November 20th. USERID:trialscuny PASSWORD:ebsco
Trial
Includes Architectural Digest Archive, Bloomberg Businessweek Archive, Forbes Archive, Fortune Magazine Archive, Life Magazine Archive, People Magazine Archive, Sports Illustrated Magazine Archive, Time Magazine Archive.Trial until November 20th. USERID:trialscuny PASSWORD:ebsco
Trial
With the addition of many new interactive and administrative features, this powerful online resource delivers an exceptional eBook collection—more than ever before. Trial until November 30th.
New
These databases are available through the New York Public Library online using a NYPL library card.

How to Apply for a NYPL Card:

Go to nypl.org/library-card

Here you can sign up for a card. Once you receive a card, use your barcode and pin to access these resources.

You can also visit NYPL locations to access all their resources.
New
Trial
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...