Skip to main content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
  • Requires Lehman login when off-campus
  • Paid by CUNY
  • Paid by Lehman
New
  • Requires Lehman login when off-campus
  • Some or all full-text available
  • Paid by Lehman Technology Fee
  • Paid by Lehman
New
  • Requires Lehman login when off-campus
  • Paid by CUNY
Trial
Trial
Trial
Trial
  • Some or all full-text available
  • open access
New
These databases are available through the New York Public Library online using a NYPL library card.

How to Apply for a NYPL Card:

Go to nypl.org/library-card

Here you can sign up for a card. Once you receive a card, use your barcode and pin to access these resources.

You can also visit NYPL locations to access all their resources.
  • Free resource (no login required)
  • Some or all full-text available
Trial
Anyone with a valid CUNY email address can sign up for free access to the Wall Street Journal website and apps.
How to Register for Your Free Membership:
Go to wsj.com/membership
You will need to sign in each time you use it with your membership.
1. Professor/Staff Membership Expiration
All professors & staff retain WSJ membership for one year after activating. After that, they will have to re-activate their membership.
2. Student Membership Expiration
When a student activates their membership, they are required to input their graduation date & year. This is their membership expiration date. If they graduate later than expected and lose access, they can always re-activate their membership.
  • Requires Lehman login when off-campus
  • Some or all full-text available
Trial Popular
The Web of Science platform connects the Web of Science Core Collection to regional citation indexes, patent data, specialized subject indexes, and an index of research data sets, all in all totaling over 33,000 journals,

Email michelle.ehrenpreis@lehman.cuny.edu for more information
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...